Diamond Jubilee Year 2018-2019

International Conference on

Communications, Signal Processing and VLSI


On the occasion of Diamond Jubilee of NIT Warangal

Please Find Instructions here

OCT 26th - 27th, 2019

Organised by

Department of ELectronics And Communication Engineering

National Institute of Technology
Warangal 506004.
Telangana State, India.


Emerging Trends, Innovations, and Challenges in Communications, Signal Processing and VLSI


The 2019 First International Conference on Communications, Signal Processing and VLSI (IC2SV 2019) will be held at National Institute of Technology Warangal, Warangal, Telangana, India. The Conference creates a network of various key players in the field of advances in computers and electronics around the globe. Speakers from various industries, institutions, and research laboratories will give the technical impact of their expertise. The conference also bring to meet new colleagues, collect new ideas and establish new cooperation between research groups and provide a platform for researchers from academic and industry to present their original work and exchange ideas, information, techniques and applications in the field of advances in computers and electronics. All selected papers will be published in Springer volume.


National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Deemed University), formerly known as Regional Engineering College, was established in 1959. The Institute currently has thirteen academic departments and a few advanced research centers in various disciplines of engineering, pure sciences and management. The Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering is one of the country’s largest ECE departments among all NITs in India and one of the largest departments of the National Institute of Technology, Warangal (NITW). The department of ECE offers broad range of programs that include undergraduate (B.Tech) and post graduate (M.Tech) in Electronics Instrumentation, VLSI System design, Communication Systems and research (Ph.D) programs.


Original contributions from researchers describing their original, unpublished, research contribution which is not currently under review by another conference or journal and addressing state-of-the-art research are invited to share their work in all areas of Advances in Electronics and Communications. Topics of interest include, but are not limited to, the following areas:

Analog Communication Cellular Communication Digital Communication Optical Communication Satellite Communication RF & Microwave Photonics
Speech Processing Video Processing Signal processing Image Processing Information Processing
Embedded Systems FPGA Based Systems Internet of Things Real Time Systems Machine Learning Robotics Single Board Computer Systems
DSP Architecture FPGA Architecture Low Power VLSI Circuits Device Compact Modeling Device-Circuit co-design Novel Memory elements


Submission Deadline 15th Sept 2019
Notification of Acceptance of Papers 30th Sept 2019
Camera Ready Paper Submission 7th OCT 2019
Author Registration 10th OCT 2019


(* Papers will be available in online proceedings only if any one of the authors presents the paper)
Author Participant
Student Members INR 3000 INR 1500
International Student Members USD 100 USD 50
Faculty Members INR 4000 INR 2000
International Faculty Members USD 200 USD 100
Industry Members INR 6000 INR 3000
International Industry Members USD 300 USD 150


Prof. N V Ramana Rao
National Institute of Technology, Warangal


Prof. N. Bheema Rao
HoD, ECE, NIT Warangal, India


  • Dr. Anand Bulusu, IIT Roorkee
  • Prof. K. N. Kundekar, IIITDM Jabalpur
  • Prof. Satyabrat Jit, IIT BHU
  • Dr. Rohit Y. Sharma, IIT Ropar
  • Dr. Yogesh Singh Chauhan, IIT Kanpur
  • Sri. Vemuri Hanuman Sai, Austria Microsystems, Hyderabad
  • Prof. R. A. Mishra, MNNIT Allahabad
  • Prof. Rajoo Pandey, NIT Kurukshetra
  • Prof DVLN Somayajulu, IIIT Kurnool
  • Prof. N. V. S. N. Sarma, IIIT Trichy
  • Prof. T. Kishore Kumar, NIT Warangal, India
  • Prof. L. Anjaneyulu, NIT Warangal, India
  • Prof. C. B. Rama Rao, NIT Warangal, India
  • Prof. Laxminidhi T, NIT Karnataka Surathkal
  • Prof. Dharmendra Boolchandani, NIT Jaipur
  • Prof. Jyothi Singhania, NIT Bhopal
  • Prof. Siddhardh Desmukh, NIT Rourkela
  • Sri . M. V. Krishna Reddy, Texas Instruments, Bangalore


  • Smt Renuka, Director, Cadence Design Systems, USA
  • Dr Mir M, Silicon Austria Labs, Austria
  • Prof SudebDasGupta, IIT Roorkee
  • Dr S K Bandari, Seol National University, South Korea
  • Prof R P Yadav, MNITJaipur
  • Prof K K Mahapatra, NIT Rourkela
  • Sri S V Rao, Director, AMD, Hyderabad
  • Dr. B. Lakshmi, NIT Warangal, India
  • Dr. T. V. K. Hanumantha Rao, NIT Warangal, India
  • Dr. P. Sreehari Rao, NIT Warangal, India
  • Sri Krishnamahesh, TexasInstruments, Bangalore
  • Dr. A. Prakasa Rao, NIT Warangal, India
  • Dr. P. Muralidhar, NIT Warangal, India
  • Dr. D. Vakula, NIT Warangal, India
  • Dr. V. V. Mani, NIT Warangal, India
  • Dr. J. Ravi Kumar, NIT Warangal, India
  • Dr. S. Anuradha, NIT Warangal, India
  • Dr Suresh, Sankalpsemiconductorss, Bangalore


  • Program Co-chairs:Prof. T. Kishore Kumar, Dr.B. Lakshmi, Dr. P.Sreehari Rao
  • Organizing Co-chairs:Prof. L. Anjaneyulu,Dr. A. Prakasa Rao, Dr. V.V. Mani
  • Keynote Co-chairs:Prof. C. B. Rama Rao,Dr. T. V. K. Hanumantha Rao, Dr. D. Vakula,
  • Tutorial Co-chairs:Dr. P. Muralidhar, Dr. S. Anuradha,
  • Publication Co-chairs: Dr. J. Ravi Kumar, Dr. Shivam Verma, Dr. Himansu Shekar Pradhan
  • Finance Co-chairs: Sri. M.V. Raghunath, Sri. P. H. K. Prasad, Dr. M. Satish
  • Publicity Co-chairs: Sri. K.V.Sridhar, Dr. G. Arun Kumar, Dr. Kalpana Naidu
  • Industrial Co-chairs: Sri. K. Ravi Kishore, Dr. Prakash Kodali, Dr. Rahul Pandya
  • Hospitality Co-chairs:, Smt. P Prithvi, Smt. V. Rama, Sri K Sarangam
  • Registration Co-chairs:Dr. B. K. N. Srinivasarao, Dr. Atul Kumar Nishad
  • Website Co-chairs: Sri. S.K.L.V. Sai Prakash, Dr. Mohammad Farukh Hashmi, Dr. Gopiram